Fireweed Collective

Fireweed Collective Support Groups are unstructured spaces where folks can connect to, and offer mutual aid with others who share similar life experiences and struggles. All support groups are facilitated by members of Fireweed Collective.

Groups run for a month. They meet once a week for one hour. Price includes access to all weekly meetings. Your donations allow us to offer services at low cost.

JANUARY – Click Here To Register

**FULL**Queers Surviving An Apocalypse. A Group For QTPOC Folks Looking For Support. Mondays 2 PM EST / 5 PM PST.

**FULL** Immigrants Hangout. Tuesdays 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET


FEBRUARY – Click Here to Register

**FULL**Spooned Out & Plugged In. A Group For Disabled/Chronically Ill/Neurodivergent People of Color

**FULL**Broke with Expensive Taste. A group for Low-Income Communities: folks living at, or around the poverty line. Mondays 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST.

**El Chisme. Latinx Venting, Raging, And Laughing In A Safe Space. Mondays at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

**FULL**Trans, Non-Binary, & Intersex Femmes Of Color Meet Up & Support Space. A group for folks who experience transmisogyny. Thursdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

**Immigrants With Legacies of War And / Or State Terrorism. A group for immigrants with lived experience of war and/or terrorism in their countries of birth. Wednesdays 5 Pm PST / 8 PM EST.

**Insomniacs Hangout. A group for all that are awake at midnight. Monday 9 PM PST / Midnight EST.

**Life In the Pod. A group for people negotiating newly formed limited social circles and care groups to talk shit about their pod mates so they don’t choke them. Mondays at 6:30 PM PST / 9.30 PM EST.

**FULL** More Than an Expression. A group for Nonbinary & Intersex folks who don’t fit or identify with a normative gender expression. Tuesdays at 5 PM PST / 8 Pm EST.

**FULL**Queers Surviving An Apocalypse. A Group For QTPOC Folks Looking For Support. Mondays 2 PM EST / 5 PM PST.

**Immigrants Hang Out. A Group For Immigrants In The US. Tuesdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

**Toddlers Are All The Rage. A group for Latinx/Black/POC parents and caregivers of toddlers. This group is social justice informed, and rooted in anti-oppressive principles. Thursdays at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

**Toddlers Are All The Rage. A social justice informed, an anti-oppressive guided group for all parents and caregivers of toddlers. Thursdays at 3 PM PST / 6 pm EST.


MARCH – Click Here To Register

**FREE Low-Income Folks Hang Out. A group for folks living at, or around the poverty line. Mondays 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST.

Spooned Out & Plugged In. A Group For Disabled/Chronically Ill/Neurodivergent People of Color. Saturdays 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST.

**El Chisme. Latinx Venting, Raging, And Laughing In A Safe Space. Mondays at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

**Trans, Non-Binary, & Intersex Femmes Of Color Meet Up & Support Space. A group for folks who experience transmisogyny.Thursdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

**Insomniacs Hangout. A group for all that are awake at midnight. Mondays at 9 PM PST / Midnight EST.

**Immigrants With Legacies of War And / Or State Terrorism. A group for immigrants with lived experience of war and/or terrorism in their countries of birth. Wednesdays 5 Pm PST / 8 PM EST.

**Queers Surviving An Apocalypse. A Group For QTPOC Folks Looking For Support. Mondays 2 PM EST / 5 PM PST.

**Spooned Out & Plugged In. A Group For Disabled/Chronically Ill/Neurodivergent People of Color. Saturdays 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST.

**Last Night a DJ Saved My Life. Black people leaning into old and new practices of creativity, music, dance, sci-fi/fantasy, books and tv to gain reprieve, perspective and vision for a better world. Sundays 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST.

**Life In the Pod. A group for people negotiating newly formed limited social circles and care groups to talk shit about their pod mates so they don’t choke them. Mondays at 6:30 PM PST / 9.30 PM EST.

**More Than An Expression. A group for Nonbinary & Intersex folks who don’t fit or identify with a normative gender expression. Tuesdays at 5 PM PST / 8 Pm EST.

**More Than Our Bodies. A group for Trans, Nonbinary, GNC, and Intersex folks who experiences disorder eating, dysphoria, and body dysmorphia Wednesday at 5 PM PST / 8 Pm PST.

**Immigrants Hang Out. A Group For Immigrants In The US. Tuesdays 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

**Toddlers Are All The Rage. A group for Latinx/Black/POC parents and caregivers of toddlers. This group is social justice informed, and rooted in anti-oppressive principles. Thursdays at 5 PM PST / 8 PM EST.

**Toddlers Are All The Rage A social justice informed, an anti-oppressive guided group for all parents and caregivers of toddlers. Thursdays at 3 PM PST / 6 pm EST.